Teaching Committee

Oversees teaching awards, assists in the editing/reviewing of special sections in Business and Professional Communication Quarterly, and sponsors workshops at ABC conferences.

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Committee Members 2018

Name End of 3-Year Term (Renewable)
Robyn Albers 12/31/2021
Susanna S. Clason 12/31/2017
Geoffrey Clegg 12/31/2019
Marilyn Dyrud 12/31/2018
Christopher McKenna 12/31/2021
Lydia Musher 12/31/2019
Andrew Quagliata 12/31/2017
Matthew Search 12/31/2019
Randy Waller 12/31/2018
James Ward 12/31/2017
D. Joel Whalen, Chair
Rebecca Worley 12/31/2018