Undergraduate Studies Committee

Solicits, vets, and updates teaching and resource materials for the members-only section of the website, suggests ways to potentially involve students in ABC activities, and considers the feasibility of membership initiatives such as surveys and mentorship programs.

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Committee Members 2018

Name End of 3-Year Term (Renewable)
Ken Andersen, Chair 12/31/2018
Rebekka Andersen 12/31/2018
Tatiana Batova 12/31/2017
Sarah Clements 12/31/2018
Cathy Dees 12/31/2018
Kate Dietwig-Morris 12/31/2018
Christopher Leeds 12/31/2017
Dirk Remley 12/31/2017
Geri Rhoades 12/31/2018