International Journal of Business Communication Staff

ijbc.gif

IJBC Editorial Staff

Editors-in-Chief: Jacqueline Mayfield and Milton Mayfield
Texas A & M International University
5201 University Blvd
Laredo, TX 78041
Phone:
Email: jmayfield@tamiu.edu or mmayfield@tamiu.edu

 



Book Review Editor:

Kathryn M. Rybka
University of Illinois
College of Business
408 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217 621 2973
Email: krybka@illinois.edu

Associate Editors:

Rodney Carveth
Morgan State University
School of Global Journalism and Communication
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore MD 21251
443-885-4125
Email: rodcarveth@hotmail.com

Stephen Bremner
Department of English
City University of Hong Kong
83, Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon
Hong Kong
+(852)-3442 9608
Email: stephenb@cityu.edu.hk

Robyn Walker
University of Southern California

Marshall School of Business, 3660 Trousdale Parkway, ACC400
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0444
Email: rcwalker@marshall.usc.edu

Paola Catenaccio
University of Milan
Dept of Contemporary Languages & Cultures
Piazza Indro Montanelli 14
Sesto San Giovanni (MI) 20099
Italy
Phone:
Email: paola.catenaccio@unimi.it

John Penrose
San Diego State University
Information and Decision System Department
College of Business Administration
San Diego, CA 92182-8234
Phone: 619-594-4759
Email: john.penrose@sdsu.edu

Managing Editor: Jim Dubinsky, Executive Director
Association for Business Communication
Email: exec_director@businesscommunication.org