Consulting SIG


  1. Maintain on-going forum discussions about topics related to consulting issues.
  2. Meet in person at the annual ABC conference.  Committee chair should "submit" request to schedule the committee meeting at annual conference via the conference submission system (when prompted to submit committee meetings).
  3. Encourage members to develop ABC presentations and journal articles related to consulting.
  4. Support current members who maintain consulting practices.
  5. Provide information to those interested in becoming consultants.
  6. Help ABC achieve its strategic plan objectives (please review and make suggestions).
  7. Recommend new charges for the following year.
  8. Request committee members additions/drops by first logging into ABC and then completing the quick Committee Update Request form at:
  9. Post annual report on your community page shared files within 30 days after the Annual International Conference. Email copy to First VIce President.

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Special Interest Group Members 2020

Abram Anders
Fiona Barnes
Laura Barrett
Rodney Carveth
Anthony Coman
Barbara Davis
Julia Deems
Debbie DuFrene
Seth Frei
Dina Friedman
Benjamin Garner
Maria Cristina Gatti
Karin Goettsch
Zach Goldman
Ashley Hall
Timothy Hartge
Courtney Hawk
Rose Helens-Hart
Jeanette Heidewald
Melanie Hoftyzer
Daphne Jameson
Theomary Karamanis
Karl Keller 
Slavica Kodish
Tatiana Kolovu
Jeff Lewis
Sean Limon
Daisy Lovelace 
Susan Luck
Ana Lucia Magalhaes
Sky Marsen
Caron Martinez
Cameron Morrell
Curtis Newbold
Sushil Oswal
Rita Owens
Kimberly Pace 
Sana Reynolds
Amy Rubens
Danica Schieber 
Barbara Shwom, Chair
Virginia Silverman
Rachel Slivon
James Stapp
Gail Fann Thomas
Eric Waters
Susan Hall Webb
Leigh Ann Whittle