Conference Procedures Committee

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Read Program Chair Guidelines.

Committee Members 2018

Name End Date
Laurie Bott 12/31/2019
Jean Bush-Bacelis 12/31/2020
Roger Conaway 12/31/2019
Valerie Creelman 12/31/2018
Gail Cruise 12/31/2020
Barbara D'Angelo, Co-Chair 12/31/2019
James M. Dubinsky, Ex Officio
Virginia Hemby, Co-Chair 12/31/2019
Rebecca Pope-Ruark 12/31/2018
Kathryn Rybka 12/31/2019
Teresa Sekine 12/31/2019
Jennifer Veltsos 12/31/2017
Andy Wysor 12/31/2017
Maryann Wysor 12/31/2017