Academic Environment Committee

Investigates ways ABC can better serve its members in terms of teaching environment and professional development opportunities at their schools. Also provides liaison/alliance with AACSB (and other sister organizations) to share changes that affect business communicators.

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Committee Members 2018

Name End of 3-Year Term (Renewable)
Aida Andino-Pratts 12/31/2019
Jolanta Aritz 12/31/2017
Peter Cardon 12/31/2017
Linda Cresap 12/31/2017
Debbie DuFrene 12/31/2019
Dina Friedman 12/31/2018
Paullette Golden 12/31/2018
Tim Hartge 12/31/2017
Paula Lentz, Chair
Virginia Hemby 12/31/2019
Christopher Leeds 12/31/2019
Kristen Lucas 12/31/2019
Michelle Migdal 12/31/2018
Christina Moore 12/31/2018
Farrokh Moshiri 12/31/2019
Ashley K. Nelson 12/31/2017
Peggy Odom-Reed 12/31/2018
Eugene Ohu 12/31/2017
Marcy L. Orwig 12/31/2019
Deborah Roebuck 12/31/2019
William Sharbrough 12/31/2017
Jason Snyder 12/31/2019
Judy Tisdale 12/31/2017
Josephine Walwema 12/31/2018
McClain Watson 12/31/2017