2019 Special Election Results

Please extend your congratulations to those who were elected in the December 2019 Special Election filling two open Board of Director’s positions.

These officers began their four-year terms on January 1, 2020.

Jason Snyder, Central Connecticut State University

Dana Loewy, California State University-Fullerton

Thank you to both Fabienne Bünzli, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland and Kris Pickering, Tennessee Technological University who were also on the ballot of this close race.  

Participation in elections helps give you a voice in YOUR professional association.  

Recent Stories
ABC's Diversity & Inclusion Statement

Submissions Open - ABC 85th Annual International Conference-San Diego October 2020

2019 Special Election Results