Research Committee

The Research Committee promotes research and scholarship in business communication. It aims to enhance and promote research, within the discipline and beyond, by providing a center for networking and collaboration. The Committee advises the Board on the Outstanding Researcher and Outstanding Dissertation Awards.

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Members 2017

Name End of 3-Year Term (Renewable)
Kim Sydow Campbell 12/31/2017
Suwichit (Sean) Chaidaroon 12/31/2019
Valerie Creelman 12/31/2017
Sofie Decock 12/31/2019
Bertha Du-Babcock 12/31/2019
Ronald Dulek 12/31/2019
Ryan Fuller 12/31/2017
Yan Jin 12/31/2019
Leena Louhiala-Salminen 12/31/2018
Sky Marsen, Chair 12/31/2017
Michael Meredith 12/31/2017
Brigitte Planken 12/31/2017
Gina Poncini 12/31/2017
Jacob D. Rawlins 12/31/2017
Matthew R. Sharp 12/31/2017
Emil Towner 12/31/2019
Camilla Vasquez 12/31/2017
Jennifer Veltsos 12/31/2017
Natalie Wilmot 12/31/2019