International Journal of Business Communication Staff

ijbc.gif

IJBC Editorial Staff

Editor: Robyn Walker
University of Southern California
Marshall School of Business
Center for Management Communication
3660 Trousdale Parkway, ACC 400
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Phone: 213-821-5444
Email: rcwalker@marshall.usc.edu

 



Book Review Editor:

Kathryn M. Rybka
University of Illinois
College of Business
408 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217 621 2973
Email: krybka@illinois.edu

Associate Editors:

Rodney Carveth
Morgan State University
School of Global Journalism and Communication
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore MD 21251
443-885-4125
Email: rodcarveth@hotmail.com

Stephen Bremner
Department of English
City University of Hong Kong
83, Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon
Hong Kong
+(852)-3442 9608
Email: stephenb@cityu.edu.hk

Sandra French
Radford University
School of Communication
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 520 831 6045
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu

Daniel Janssen
University of Utrecht
Humanities, Dutch Language and Culture
Utrecht, Netherlands
University of Antwerp
Applied Economics, Department of Management
Antwerp, Belgium
Phone: +31 0 654 974273
Email: d.m.l.janssen@uu.nl

John Penrose
San Diego State University
Information and Decision System Department
College of Business Administration
San Diego, CA 92182-8234
Phone: 619-594-4759
Email: john.penrose@sdsu.edu

Managing Editor: Jim Dubinsky, Executive Director
Association for Business Communication
Email: exec_director@businesscommunication.org