Business Writing and Speaking Center SIG

Community Page

The Community Page for this committee is for members and links to the committee's forum and file library.

Members 2017

  • Laural Adams
  • Laura Barrett
  • Sharon M. Cannon 
  • Sandra Dean
  • Katie Gerst 
  • Stephanie Kelly 
  • Caron Martinez
  • Jimmy Miller 
  • Shannon Mitchell
  • Shenandoah Sowash, Chair 
  • Emily Elsner Twesme 
  • Cherie Twyman 
  • Courtney Wright