2015 Student Writing Contest

The Student Awards Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the 12th annual ABC Writing Contest:

  • 1st place: Audrey Wilson, Northern Kentucky University
  • 2nd Place: Katherine Shaw, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
  • 3rd Place: Taylor York, Stephen F. Austin State

The case for the 2015 contest

For additional information, please contact:

Kelly Grant, Incoming Chair 
ABC Student Awards Committee
Tulane University
Phone: 504.865.5484
Email: kgrant@tulane.edu