2014 Student Writing Contest Award Winners

The Student Awards Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the 11th annual ABC Writing Contest:

  • 1st place: Shannon Nolan, Temple University (winning entry), instructor Jessica Renaud,
  • 2nd Place: Katelyn Standley, Stephen F. Austin State University, instructor Carol Wright, Stephen F. Austin State University
  • 3rd Place: Joshua Maier, University of Cincinnati, instructor Elizabeth Keri, University of Cincinnati

Case Writer for 2015:  Lucia Sigmar, Sam Houston State University

The case for the 2014 contest

For additional information, please contact:

Dr. Traci Austin, Chair
ABC Student Awards Committee
Sam Houston State University