ABC Board of Directors Election Results 2016

Dear ABC Members,

Please join me in congratulating the following individuals whom you elected to office.  They will begin serving their term at the close of our annual international conference in Albuquerque October 19-22, 2016.  ABC will benefit from their knowledge and experience.  

2nd Vice President

Marcel Robles

Regional Vice Presidents

Erika Darics, Europe, Africa, and Middle East

Sandra Sepulveda, Caribbean, Mexico, Central, and South America


Marsha Bayless

Valerie Creelman

Sam DeKay

I also hope you will thank those who, by running for office, demonstrated their commitment to ABC: Elizabeth "Liddy" Tuleja, Rudi Palmieri, Valery Chistov, Sandra French, and McLain Watson.  We deeply value and appreciate their time and energy. 

In Service,



Jim Dubinsky

ABC Executive Director

Recent Stories
ABC Newsletter Call for Items

Student Competition Award Announcement

Communication Design Quarterly - Special Issue Deadline Nov 1